Advertise on ChoralNet 
ChoralNet logo
The mission of the ACDA is to inspire excellence in choral music through education, performance, composition, and advocacy.

Alabama State ACDA Officers

President Jessica Kaufhold Jefferson State Community College jkaufhold@jeffstateonline.com
Vice-President Tim Banks Samford University (retired) tpbanks@samford.edu
President-Elect Marvin Latimer Univeristy of Alabmam mlatimer@music.ua.edu
Treasurer John Kincaid Simmons Middle School kincaidj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Historian Gene Davis Huntingdon College gdavis@huntingdon.edu
Reprise Editor Ian Loeppky University of North Alabama irloeppky@una.edu
Membership Megan Rudolph Vestavia Hills High School rudolphmw@vestavia.k12.al.us
Webmaster Jim Schaeffer Hueytown High School jschaeffer@jefcoed.edu
Young Voices
Coordinator
Lisa Latham